Water Circus: Gold Unit - Thunder Bay, ON
July 12 - 21, 2024

Under the stunning White & Blue Big Top Tent

**NOTE: All prices listed in Canadian currency for this location**

Ticket Prices
($35.00 – $80.00)


Purchase Tickets

Friday Jul 12, 2024 7:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 13, 2024 1:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 13, 2024 4:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 13, 2024 7:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Sunday Jul 14, 2024 1:30 pm  

Sunday Jul 14, 2024 4:30 pm  

Sunday Jul 14, 2024 7:30 pm  

Monday Jul 15, 2024 7:30 pm  

Tuesday Jul 16, 2024 7:30 pm  

Wednesday Jul 17, 2024 7:30 pm  

Thursday Jul 18, 2024 7:30 pm  

Friday Jul 19, 2024 7:30 pm  

Saturday Jul 20, 2024 1:30 pm  

Saturday Jul 20, 2024 4:30 pm  

Saturday Jul 20, 2024 7:30 pm  

Sunday Jul 21, 2024 1:30 pm  

Sunday Jul 21, 2024 4:30 pm  

Intercity Shopping Centre

1000 Fort William Rd
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6B9