Water Circus: Gold Unit - Aurora, CO

Water Circus: Gold Unit - Aurora, CO

Under the stunning White & Blue Big Top Tent

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Apr 28, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Apr 29, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Apr 30, 2022 1:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Apr 30, 2022 4:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Apr 30, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday May 1, 2022 1:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday May 1, 2022 4:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday May 1, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Monday May 2, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Wednesday May 4, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Thursday May 5, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday May 6, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday May 7, 2022 1:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday May 7, 2022 4:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday May 7, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday May 8, 2022 1:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday May 8, 2022 4:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday May 8, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed

Town Center at Aurora

14200 E Alameda Ave
Aurora, CO 80012