Water Circus: Gold Unit - Aurora, IL

Water Circus: Gold Unit - Aurora, IL

Under the stunning White & Blue Big Top Tent

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Jul 29, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Jul 30, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 31, 2021 1:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 31, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Aug 1, 2021 1:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Aug 1, 2021 4:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Aug 1, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Monday Aug 2, 2021 7:30 pm
Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 7:30 pm
Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 7:30 pm
Thursday Aug 5, 2021 7:30 pm
Friday Aug 6, 2021 7:30 pm
Saturday Aug 7, 2021 1:30 pm
Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:30 pm
Saturday Aug 7, 2021 7:30 pm
Sunday Aug 8, 2021 1:30 pm
Sunday Aug 8, 2021 4:30 pm
Sunday Aug 8, 2021 7:30 pm

Chicago Premium Outlets

1650 Premium Outlet Blvd
Aurora, IL 60502